World Pyro Olympics 2008

29 March – People’s Republic of China
– Federal Republic of Germany

5 April – Republic of Korea
– Canada

12 April – Japan
– Commonwealth of Australia

19 April – Italian Republic
– Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

26 April – French Republic
– Philippine Exhibition by La Mancha Pyro Productions Inc.

Yey! I thought this would never push through. So grab those perfect sweet spot and grab a cam, click or fire away.

Last year’s champion, United Kingdom won’t be back however we got rookies playing here. The World Pyro Olympics 2008 is held every Saturday of March starting on the 29th until the 26th of April at the Esplanade Pasay City.